I don’t feel like it all the time, but at least I’m not losing all hope.

So that means no knitting pictures, and really, when I barely feel the need to get up and shower before school and actually do, I find that to be enough of a goal for the day. So don’t expect to see Starsky anytime soon unless I place it on the floor and give you the old, orange room look.

I have started another project. Notorious by Annie Modesitt. But again no pictures.

I think I’m just going to put in a movie and knit tonight, because going to sleep early only means I’ll be propping a pillow up next to me so I don’t feel alone when I’m drifting off to sleep. Pathetic, I know. But I’ll probably be moving sometime this year so that should at least make me feel less like there are no guys willing to take the risk or effort to ask me out.

(Strangely enough the one area I’ve never had trouble was thinking that I’m not pretty enough.)

