Must knit. Since I casted on for the shrug I’m supposed to wear on Sunday, I’ve knit a whole inch. Not because I’m that slow, but because I’m that busy.

I went out with friends for lunch earlier today, followed by a doctor appointment, and then the Good Friday service at church. And tomorrow, I’ll be shopping for most of the day with my mother since we’ll be in LA to visit my Grandmother. Did I also mention that my birthday is on Sunday as well? Yeah, I’m running out of time to knit this thing. But on the plus side. I’m soooo thrilled that tomorrow will be my last day as a teenager officially, because I haven’t felt like on for a long while.

So I may not post anything tomorrow, but trust me. I’ll have my camera with me this weekend and there will be some great blog fodder when I return.

