Of course after posting about pictures I happen to look out at a plain field and notice that it has turned completly yellow because of the flowers. And now, I’ve spent the last three days wishing to be in a coma and on a respirator because it’s too hard on my own. (Granted this makes me fall asleep much faster than I possibly could normally, but it also means I don’t wake up too easily.) Allergy meds are so not working anymore and today just beat me up, and I haven’t even really been up a whole 12 hours yet. So I’m going to get in some fluffy pajamas, grab some tea and curl up with a book in bed before I pass out for the night. (Which probably means my body will wake itself up by 5 or 6 am, but I can live with that.)

Good night folks, and if you don’t see me for a while you know why.

(note to self: invest in a facial tissue company, you’re using enough as it is)

