I self-tagged myself from Alexandra‘s blog. So here it goes.

1) What was I doing 10 years ago? Um, I was ten. So 4th grade? I honestly can’t remember that well.

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today (not in any particular order): How about for tomorrow since it’s midnight. 1-school 2-laundry 3-general cleaning of my room 4-write a letter to the boyfriend in blissful ignorance that he can’t read them until he gets home, defeating the purpose of them 5-play world of warcraft (yes i’m a geek)

3) Snacks I enjoy: I don’t actually like munching on snacks, but I do like potato chips (I avoid them because they may become my downfall), chocolaty things, and I do crave soda when I’m not feeling well.

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire: Secretly slip money to my aunt on the condition that she hide it from her husband and use it to get them into a house instead of their apartment. Go to school for knitwear design. Tithe. Ensure no one knows that I’d have that much moey at my disposal. Move out of California and head east. Buy a new car and drive cross-country (because honestly flying really would be cheaper with the way gasoline prices are).

5) Places I have lived: California. 2 cities. Now just ask me where I’ve traveled, there’s your list.

Okay, since I self tagged go ahead and tag yourselves if you’d like and let me know you’re there in the comments!

