Ok, so I have been knitting, I just hate posting when it isn’t that apparent. So, I might as well show you what I have.

First a Pair of socks by Eunny Jang (Bayerische):
bsock1

These are fun and I’m actually another repeat through now, but I had to make bigger charts and I have to watch every row which makes them a little slow going. (Also, I’m knitting these with size 0 needles US, so the gauge is tiny.)

Then there is what I tried for the Ravelry Olympics. This was the starting photo, but really I just got throught the back and stopped. The pattern is the Apres Surf Hoodie by Connie Chang Chinchio [Ravelry Link]¬†although I think I’m going to omit the hood because I just don’t like having hoods on my sweaters (curly hair thing I think).
ash beginning

And then what has really been taking up all my knitting time:
lmedina bag

This is the Scoubidou Bag (large version) by Linda Medina. I have no links here because technically she hasn’t published this pattern yet (hehe, a little benefit of sharing an LYS with a designer who’s trying out teaching classes there). This is a great bag and I’ll post pics once it’s seamed up and I finish the handle, and then again when I finally get to lining.

So lets see how much I get done in the next week. Since I now have photographic proof of where I was this week. Have a great weekend all!

