I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. I just haven’t been in a good mood for blogging. My emotions have been all over the place in the last few weeks, from being thrilled and happy with Guy on a mini vacation, to depressed and struggling to keep myself from crying all the time or snapping at everyone around me. Then I also was hit by a severe mold exposure reaction and I spent a couple days in bed focusing on breathing.

All this is going right along as my sister’s wedding plans are happening around here (and taking over the house). So in the spirit of the wedding plans, I’ve ditched knitting (mostly) in favor of making her dress. Because I needed more in my life to do right?

Anyway, I’ll be iffy about blogging at least until the wedding is over, so the week of October 3rd I *think* it should be safe to say I’ll be back. And hey, at least I should have some good stories after that.

